Out from under my rock

Standard

A more detailed post will come later, but for now, I just wanted to let you all know that I’m back from home, which means I have more reliable access to the internet.

Also, I’ve decided on a New Year’s Resolution. I don’t usually make resolutions (not since the year that I resolved not to make resolutions, that is), but I think it’s time to start. So, drum roll please…. This year’s resolution:

Don’t be wasteful.

There’s a lot of meaning behind that, and I’m too tired to go into it now, but I’ll discuss it later. But for now, goodnight.

One response »

Leave a Reply

