Just get me to the church on time!

Standard

Today in aphasia, we were looking at an example of goals/progress reports in the text book. The name of the patient on the sample was “Enry Iggins.” I wanted to burst into song.

Just you wait, ‘enry ‘iggins, just you wait!

I was glad Anne Marie was familiar with My Fair Lady, too, otherwise I would’ve been alone in my amusement.

 Also, it’s nice how an unexpected A on an exam can really make you like your field again. Really thought I did badly on that test (like…thought I got a D), but hey–I’ll take a 98. That’s cool.

Leave a Reply

