Little-known facts:

Standard

1. Sometimes it makes me sad to know that there will be no more Harry Potter books

2. I don’t like going for runs because I can’t run the whole time. If I could run the entire 40 minutes, I’d enjoy it more.

3. I don’t like being bad at things and I often don’t even attempt something because I think I might be bad at it.

4. I think I’ve come to the realization that I’d like to be a stay-at-home mom. I’m serious.

5. I can’t stand it when the kitchen is dirty. Yet my room is a sty….

6. I’m always afraid that my laundry will shrink in the dryer.

7. I’ve lost over 15 pounds since the beginning of February, but I still can’t see it. This is very discouraging to me.

More to come….

2 responses »

  1. Pingback: More little-known facts « Fear Only Keeps Me Back

Leave a Reply

