More little-known facts

Standard

Continued from before:

8. Sometimes when listening to music, I conduct it. I’m currently conducting “Home” by Jack Johnson

9. I like watching reruns of Sabrina the Teenage Witch. Srsly.

10. I’m still waiting to figure out what it is I want to do with my degree. Maybe the summer will shed some light on this problem.

11. I think I’ve pushed God to the wayside this semester. Maybe the reason I’ve been feeling the way I have lately is because I haven’t been able to turn to God with everything.

12. I will do ANYTHING to avoid writing lesson plans. This includes blogging while at the clinic with the specific purpose of writing my lesson plans.

2 responses »

Leave a Reply

