The Perks of Being a Second-year

Standard

My client came today! (Not the one that was supposed to come yesterday…a different one.) The session went really really well. I’m going to enjoy working with him this summer, I can tell. My supervisor had lots of good things to say at the end, too, which was so nice. πŸ™‚ I was so afraid I didn’t do well, but she said it looked like I’d been doing this for years. She even used the word “outstanding” to describe one of my activities. EEEEE! I’m just so excited about that. I dunno. I’ll stop now.

Paul had his interview this morning. He said it went well and that he feels confident about getting this job. Please keep praying about it! Mom assured me that they’d keep their fingers crossed and that they’d be praying every night. I love my mom. πŸ™‚ St. Cajetan, pray for us!

One response »

  1. Some very exciting things going on in your life today πŸ™‚

    …Maybe cookies will add a little more excitement? One never knows…

Leave a Reply

