The smell of irresponsibility

Standard

The people who live in the apartment below us have a dog. It’s a pretty dog, and pretty well-behaved, from what I can tell. I never hear it bark or anything. The owners, however, are not as well-behaved. They take the dog outside so it can do its business, but they fail to move the business from the grass to the dumpster. It’s bad enough having to avoid “land-mines” when walking through our yard, but I can currently smell the dog’s business wafting in through my open window. Lovely. I bet these are the same people who smoke outside my open window at night.

One response »

  1. Sounds like they’re in dire need of a flaming bag of poo on their doorstep.

    I’ll bring the bags.

Leave a Reply

