Things that scare me

Standard

Just a list of things that have been scaring me/keeping me up at night the past couple of weeks. In no particular order.

1. The fact that I hurt my ankle over the weekend, but don’t know how.

2. The amount of hair I lose while showering every morning.

3. My knees have started to hurt again when I run…even on a track surface.

4. Having to tell my brother that I’m physically unable to run the half marathon with him in September.

5. I feel like I’m becoming a luke-warm Catholic.

6. Starting school next Monday.

7. Not having a hospital internship for next summer.

8. Not having a school internship for next spring…and the thought of having to do a school internship, period.

9. Getting married.

10. The lack of motivation/drive that I’ve had over the past two weeks. I barely even left the apartment today.

11. Gaining weight.

12. Falling out of touch with friends.

13. Failing…in so many various ways.

14. Having one of the same clients that I had this summer.

15. Random health issues.

*sigh* I hate that I have so much plaguing my mind right now. The semester hasn’t even started yet, and I’m already worried about too many things.

One response »

Leave a Reply

