I’m getting married in 423 days!

Standard

This post is in no way related to the subject. I just felt like sharing that. Oh, but I did forget earlier today that I was engaged. Not really “forgot,” but more just realized, “oh yeah, I’m getting married.”

What do zombie vegetarians like to eat? GRRRAAAAIIIIINNNNNSSSS! (Hush, Elena. I liked that joke!)

I have the sneaking suspicion that I agreed to stay after this evenings group meeting to work on lesson plans. Dang. Guess I won’t be going to the gym after all.

Monday and Tuesday, my brother called me in the middle of the day. They weren’t really for any reason. But I was kind of hoping he’d call today, too. I hardly ever talk to Kelly when I’m not home, but it was nice to just chat with him for a little bit. It made me miss my family, though. I’m finding that I get really homesick this year. I don’t know if it’s just stress that makes me want to be home, or if it’s that I’m at a point in my life where I appreciate my parents on a different level, but I just miss home so much. *sigh*

Alright, SOAP note time, followed by errands and meetings. Joy…

Leave a Reply

