Ch-ch-changes

Standard

Life is a bit overwhelming at the moment. Working full time without pay, planning a wedding, trying to figure out where to live in August, balancing a social life, etc. Ick. 

I’m feeling a little overwhelmed by the hospital right now. It’s only day 2, and I’m just a little unsure, worried that I’m not going to succeed. I think I felt this way before my preschool internship, and I know I did just fine, but this is different. I feel like they expect so much of me, and I’m worried that I won’t meet their expectations. *sigh* No sense in setting myself up for failure now, but it’s hard not to. 

Off to read a 3-inch thick binder full of stuff for my hospital….

One response »

Leave a Reply

