Work-out Wednesday #1

Standard

Fail.

I have not worked out this week. In my defense, though, I’ve been sick with a nasty cold/sinus something-or-other since Christmas. I’m getting better, little by little. The mornings are terrible for my sinuses, whereas the afternoons are bad for my breathing (everything settles in my chest). Plus, by the time I get home at the end of the day, I’m so wiped out. So, I’m finishing my recovery process, and then will begin training for the Shamrock Shuffle 8K on March 21.

So, there’s my work-out update for you all. I’m setting my goal: Running the Shamrock Shuffle.

One response »

Leave a Reply

