Work-out Wednesday: A real post!

Standard

Hey, I actually did something this week! Monday night, I did Cardio Pilates (a DVD). The cardio part left something to be desired, but I definitely am feeling the mat workout still. I haven’t done pilates for a long time, and I’ve definitely lost a lot of the flexibility I used to have. It was a good work-out, though. I always forget that I have those pilates DVDs, but now that I remember they’re there, I’ll use them more frequently. I prefer to do those types of toning exercises in place of weight training.

I had planned on running tonight, but Paul and I had to go to the bank to talk about home loans (eek!), and we didn’t get home until after 6:30. So, no running. Maybe tomorrow.

Leave a Reply

