Work-out Wednesday: Falling off the wagon

Standard

Clearly, I’ve been on a bit of a hiatus from the blogging. I’ve taken a bit of a break from working out, too. I did pilates 3 times last week, and while the routine is getting easier, it’s also getting boring. The cardio part, as I’ve mentioned, leaves something to be desired, but I have managed to pump it up a little, using parts of the warm-up from Kick-n-Core. At least now I feel like I’m actually doing something.

I’m thinking running will start back up tomorrow. I just need some help staying on track. I’m bad at this.

Leave a Reply

