Work-out Wednesday: Weight-loss Wednesday

Standard

Feeling rather miserable about myself lately, and aside from actually rejoining WW as a paying member (not as Lifetime), I’m not quite sure how to motivate myself to work out and lose weight (the 6 or 7 pounds I’ve gained since graduation, plus about 10 more vanity pounds). It may well come to that (rejoining WW  and paying and going to meetings and weighing in, etc.), but for now I’ve pledged my weight-loss on the Pound-for-Pound Challenge. The thing that bothers me is that there’s absolutely no accountability for it. I don’t do well with the honor system…. So, I’m leaving it up to you all to hold me accountable. If I’ve made no progress by next weekend, I’m rejoining WW. *sigh*

Leave a Reply

