Sunday Meal Plan and Goal Setting: 1/30

Standard

Happy Sunday. Hope you’ve had a good weekend. Most of mine was spent sleeping. And it was glorious.

My laptop is running on reserve battery power, and I’m too lazy to get the power cord, so I’ll make this snappy.

Weekly Meal Plan:

Sunday: Leftover kielbasa bean soup (5 PP)

Monday: Leftover kielbasa bean soup (5 PP) (Seriously…the recipe said this made 8 servings…it made 13)

Tuesday: Grilled chicken breast with a fruit compote (apples, pears, oranges) (6-7 PP, depending on size of chicken breast), salad

Wednesday: Leftover chicken (6-7 PP)

Thursday: Egg white omelet with tomatoes, spinach and mushrooms (Paul will be at bowling, so I get to eat all the things he hates!!!), toast, fruit compote leftovers (6 PP)

Friday: We’ll be en route to my parents’ house Friday evening, which means we’ll be stopping for food on the road, so, Subway, here we come!

Goal for the week: Yeah, seeing as how I was so far from meeting last week’s goal…we’re going to transfer it to this week. So, gym 4 times this week, and starting Couch to 5k.

Pumpkin bread is in the oven and it is smelling goo-ood! It’s a HG recipe, but because I love Paul, I added some chocolate chips (so I’m calling it 5 PP). đŸ™‚ Yummers!

Leave a Reply

