Weigh-in Day: YoYo

Standard

Up, down, up, down… UGH.

Do I think I earned a loss this week? No, certainly not. It was not a good week in terms of eating and working out. I didn’t think I deserved this big of a gain, though (I don’t even want to share the number…). Maybe it really wasn’t as big as I think, though. I weighed in on my parents’ scale last week, so it could be off a pound or so compared with my scale. We’ll pretend like that’s what happened.

Anyway, recommitted now. That’s for sure. *sigh*

Leave a Reply

