Weigh-in Day: Self-sabotage

Standard

I’m rather furious with myself. I had the opportunity this week to turn things around and lose what I had gained last week. But…no. Instead, I continued with my downward spiral.

  • Number of times I went to the gym: 0
  • Number of times I went for a walk with Paul and told myself it counted as a workout: 3
  • Number of days I said “forget it” and ate what I wanted: ~5
  • Number of pounds I gained this week: 1.7
*sigh* It’s like I keep forgetting that I have a dress to fit into in 2 weeks. Time to turn off ANTM and flip it to the OnDemand free workouts. How did I not realize that I had those?? Hello Cardio Kickboxing!
Here’s to a better week…. It’s off to a better start already.
Leave a Reply

