Weigh-in Day: First Week Back

Standard

I was a little nervous this week. I didn’t feel like I was losing, so I did something I don’t usually like doing–I peeked at the scale during the week. It was down, so I felt a little better. Today, I was down 2.8 lbs. Woohoo! I was really rigid with my points this week. I didn’t go over at all (except for yesterday…we went out for pie after watching the school play). I’m quite proud of myself. 🙂

This Week’s Weight Loss: -2.8

Total Weight Loss: -2.8

Leave a Reply

