More reasons….

Standard

Change the last list of “Why I should be more organized” to “Why I just shouldn’t clean. Ever.” After organizing all my CDs into their cases (or the ones that had cases, anyway), separating the garage-sale-bound from the keepers, alphabetizing, and storing the ones that would fit into my CD racks (and neatly stacking the ones that didn’t fit) in the loft, I came across another box full of…wait for it…CDs.

*sigh*

On the bright side, only 2 of my CDs still lack cases. But I’m running out of places to look….

Leave a Reply

