Sneak Peek

Standard

I wasn’t going to post any pictures of this until after it was done and after I had given it to the proud parents, but I couldn’t help it. I’m so in love with this blanket already…both the color combination and the pattern. I’m having a lot of fun making it, too. It goes by rather quickly (aside from working the foundation chain, which was a pain in the @$$), and I can’t not be happy when I’m working on it, but I have a feeling that’s just because of who the recipient is. So, without further ado, I give you a sneak peek at my latest project:

Love love love!

Pattern and color inspiration found here.

Pattern (with super helpful step-by-step tutorials) also found here.

One response »

  1. Pingback: DONE! « Fear Only Keeps Me Back

Leave a Reply

