Numero Dos

Standard

5k number 2 is tomorrow morning… Lagomarcino’s Cocoa Beano 5k.

I haven’t been running so much lately. I’ve been unbelievably exhausted after work the past two weeks. I’m coming down with something (a cold or sinus issues, I think), which has held me back. I did 3 miles on Wednesday and it went fairly well–a little slow, but decent. I was going to run last night, but (stop reading if you’re easily grossed out) I had so much fluid behind my eardrum that it was in danger of bursting (for  realz), so I stayed in. Probably a good idea. And my ear is much better today, thank you.

Anyway, off to pack for the weekend. Have a happy Friday.

Leave a Reply

